Saturday, September 5, 2009

white and nerdy-weird al yankovic lyric


They see me mowin'
My front lawn
I know they're all thinking
I'm so White N' nerdy

Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
Can't you see I'm white n' nerdy
Look at me I'm white n' nerdy!
I wanna roll with-
The gangsters
But so far they all think
I'm white n' nerdy
Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' nerdy
We really white n' nerdy

First time in class at MRT
Got skills I'm a
Champion of DND
I'm Ceatre that's
my favourite NMC
Keep your 40 at trust
had a girl that's over 18
My rims never spin to the contrary
You'll find a dare quite stationary
All of my action figures
and cherries
I got Steven Hawkings in my library
My space is totally pimped out
I got people begging for my top 8 spaces
Yo i got pie out of thousand places
I don't got grills but I still wear braces
I order all my sandwiches with mayonnaise
I'm a wizz at minesweeper I can play for dayz
Once you see my sweet moves your gonna think i'm moving so fast it's a place with blaze
Yes I got a killer rap I havn't run
A past gal well I'm number 1
I play with calcules just for fun
I ain't got a get but I gotta sawterring gun
Happy days is my
favourite theme song
I can sure kick your butt in a game of pingpong
I can ace any kind of quiz you bring on
I'm fluent in JavaScript as well as Klingon

They see me roll on, my sagway!
I know in my heart they think I'm
white n' nerdy!
Think I'm Just too white n' nerdy
Can't you see im white n' nerdy
Look at me I'm white n' nerdy
I'd like to roll with-
The gangsters
Although it's apparent I'm too
White n' Nerdy
Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' nerdy
How'd I get so white n' nerdy?

I've been growing and spectin'
X-men comics you know I collect
There's a pen in my pocket
I've got to protect
all my eroginomic keyboard
Shopping online for deals on
smartable media
I edit wikipedia
I memorized the holy grail
Really well
I can resite it right now have you
ROTFLOL
I got a business doing websites
A kovo do they call
I do HTML do for them all
Even make a homepage for my dog!
Got myself a fanny pack
they were having sales at the GAP
It was nice with a roll up
bubble wrap
I hope no one sees my-
Gettin' freaky!

I getting nerdy and extremely whiter than sour cream
I was in AIV club and Glee club and even the chess team!
The only question that
was very hard
do I like her hard
or do I like McCard?
I spend every weekend
at the renaissance fair
I got my name on my under wear!

They see me strollin'
They laughin'
And rollin' their rice cuz
I'm so white n' nerdy
Just because I'm white n' Nerdy
Just because I'm white n' Nerdy
All because I'm white n' Nerdy
Holy cow I'm white n' Nerdy
I wanna bowl with-
the gangsters
but oh well it's obvious I'm
white n' Nerdy
Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
Think I'm just to white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' Nerdy
Look at my I'm white n' Nerdy!

Friday, September 4, 2009

thanks for the memories-fall out boy lyrics


I'm gonna make you bend and break (it sent you to me without wings)
Say a prayer, but let the good times roll
In case God doesn't show (let the good times roll, let the good times roll)
And I want these words to make things right
But it's the wrongs that makes the words come to life
Who does he think he is (if that's the worst you got better put your fingers back to the keys)

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
Even though they weren't so great
He tastes like you only sweeter

One night yeah and one more time
Thanks for the memories
Thanks for the memories
See he tastes like you only sweeter
ooooooooh

I'm looking forward to the future
But my eyesight is going bad
And this crystal ball
It's always cloudy except for (except for)
When you look into the past (look into the past)
One night stand
One night stand, OH!

One night and one more time
Thanks for the memories
Even though they weren't so great
He tastes like you only sweeter

One night yeah one more time


Thanks for the memories
Thanks for the memories
See he tastes like you only sweeter

They say I only think in the form of
Crunching numbers in hotel rooms
Collecting page six lovers
Get me out of my mind
Gets you out of those clothes
I'm a line away from
Getting you into the mood (wa-ooooohhh)

Friday, August 7, 2009

8.6 goes to national gallery


haloooooooo, pada hari jum'at tanggal 8 august, kelas 8.6 ke Galeri Nasional(anjeeeeeeeer, noraksss) yang ke galeri nasional gak semua anak kelas 8.6, abisnya pada gak mau ke galeri nasional, katanya ada yang pulangnya susah lah, ada yang gak tau jalan pulang lah, ada yang males lah, ada yang bilang punya acara keluarga laaaah(banyak beeeeeeeeeeeets alesannya ETDAAAAAAAAAH-_________________-) wakakakakakasm sudah lah. kita kesana naik taksi(ebuseeeeeeeeeeeeeet,nyari taksi nya susah beeeeeeeets daaaah(soalnya taksinya diambil sama hoteeeel)malesin banget tuh hotel, seenaknya saja(EMOSI MODE ON). sudahlah, part yang disitu dilewatkan saja yah, tidak penting-,-". okeeeeeeeeeey, kita sudah sampai di galeri nasional. pas masuuuuk kedalem, yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, ternyata tidak seru. ah sudah lah malas juga saya menceritakannya -________-"

Sunday, August 2, 2009

mimpi ku serem:(

aduuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh, masa ya kemarin tanggal 1 august, gue mimpi serem banget. yaAllah mudah mudah an gak beneran. nih, jadi gue kan di kelas 8.6 si blabla pindah dari 8.5 ke 8.6, nah gue duduk di belakang si blabla, nah temen gue si rekita pindah dari 8.7 ke 8.5, nah UKS dari tadinya deket 9.1 pindah jadi disebelah 8.5. pada waktu itu suasana kejadiannya pada waktu istirahat. si blabla lagi sakit, dan si rubina dateng ke 8.6 cuma buat ngomelin si blabla yang sedang sakit, si blabla udah pusing aja tuh ngedenger omelan si rubina. gue kan, lagi di bangku gue, gue mau keluar, tapi ada si rubina ngalangin gue yang pengen jalan, soalnya dia masih ngomelin si blabla, pas gue lewat kayaknya si rubina punya rencana jahat giduuuuuuw ke gue. ternyata pas gue lewat si rubina ngedorong si blabla sampe jatuh ke lantai. terus si rubina nuduh gue yang jatuhin si blabla(HUAAAAAAAAAAAA, BUKAN GUE KOK)terus, gue samperin tuh si blabla, gue angkat kepalanya ternyata kepalanya berdarah(aduuuuuuuuuuh tragis)otomatis gue panggil anak laki laki buat bantuin gue nge bawa si blaba ke UKS, pas udah sampe di UKS gue panggil anak PMR (anehnya semua murid dan guru guru gak perduli sama kejadian ini,pas anak PMR udah pada dateng ke UKS langsung kepalanya si blabla di perban(yaALLAH) gue sama anak anak PMR nungguin dia sampe siuman,sampe pas pelajaran IPS gue masuk kelas di omelin sama bu YULI astaga, itu padahal udah gue ceritain kebenerannya, eeeeeeeeeeeh malah bu yuli bilang gue cuma ngeles aja ASTAGA{kejaaaam})yaudah gue di bolehin masuk sama bu yuli, dengan syarat GAK BOLEH NGEYEL LAGI (ASTAGHFIRULLAH) yaudah tuh si blabla di perboleh kan pulang ke rumah, untung aja dia gak geger otak-,-














(nb=kalo temen gue pasti tau si blabla itu siapa, rubina sorry ya lo terlibat, ini cuma mimpi kok)

Friday, July 31, 2009

thanksssssssss ya mutiiii dan syifaaaaaaaaaaaaa:D

ehhh, temen gue muti sama syifaaaaaaaa baiik banget sama gue masa ya gue kan belum ngerjain seni musik ya, terus IPS gue juga belum selesai tinggal warnain doang, itu tuh tugas IPS gue diwarnain sama syifa dan muti yaAllah temen kuuuu baik sekaliiiiiiiiiiiiiii gue berhutang budi nih sama muti dan syifaa, yaAllah aku gak salah memilih teman. ya ampun, baik bangeeeeeeeet, tapi muti lagi sakiiiiit GET WELL SOON yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa FRIEEEEEEEEENDSSSSS(L)

;;)

My photo
act much less talk, just do what ur heart want do